Friday Fun: It’s time to get your AALL vote on (again)

It’s that time of the year for not being able to vote for “none of the above” in AALL’s E-board elections. But there may be a candidate or two to vote for after viewing their biographies and campaign statements, assuming you haven’t already turned in your AALL membership “card.”

The polls open today; “may I have the envelope please.”

Vice President/President-Elect:

  • Carol Bredemeyer, Assistant Director for Faculty Services, Salmon P. Chase College of Law Library, Northern Kentucky University
  • Keith Ann Stiverson, Director of the Law Library and Senior Lecturer, IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law


  • Katherine K. Coolidge, Law Librarian, Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP
  • Sarah K.C. Mauldin, Director of Library Services, Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

Executive Board Member (vote for two):

  • John W. Adkins, Director of Libraries, San Diego Law Library
  • Miriam D. Childs, Associate Director/Head of Technical Services, Law Library of Louisiana
  • Tina Dumas, Reference Librarian, Nixon Peabody LLP
  • Donna Nixon, Electronic Resources Librarian & Clinical Assistant Professor of Law, Kathrine R. Everett Law Library, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.