September 25th webinar: Data Analytics for Lexis, Westlaw and PACER

Save the date for TRG’s webinar on Data Analytics for Lexis, Westlaw and PACER: New Ways to Address Old Problems Using SmartRecharge. This webinar will demonstrate how Smart Recharge is utilized to:

  • Improve Cost efficiency of on-line resources
  • Create awareness of what end-users access
  • Address potential billing issues before they arise

Panelists:

  • Steve Lastres – Director of Knowledge Management Services, Debevoise & Plimpton
  • Patricia Barbone – Director of Library Services, Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
  • Daniel Pelletier – Director of Knowledge and Research Services, Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP

Moderator: Leigh Walters – Chief Revenue Officer, TRG Screen

Data Analytics for Lexis, Westlaw and PACER

Date: 25 September 2018

Time: 12:00 ET / 17:00 London / 18:00 CET (duration: 1 hour)

— Joe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.